Lebanese American University

Tomorrow’s Leaders

Student Governance

debate session.jpg

A session delivered by the TL Debate Commitee

All LAU MEPI-TL students are encouraged to take a leadership role at LAU, so that they may affect their rights and lives at LAU. To this end, the students elect their representatives every October. The representatives liaise on the students’ behalf with the LAU MEPI-TL administrative team, and with the LAU student body and councils.


LAU MEPI TL Students Representatives:

Academic Year 2019-2020:

- Mr. Whab Atef, TLU representative - Beirut Campus

- Mr. Ahmed Chaib, TLU representative- Byblos Campus 

- Ms. Shahd Qamhiya, TLG representative

Academic Year 2017-2018:

- Mr. Nathir Haimoun, and Ms. Sarra Saadi  TLU representatives - Beirut Campus

- Mr. Abdulkader Fatoush, TLU representative- Byblos Campus 

- Ms. Leen El Harake, and Ms. Malak Buhardan, TL activities coordinators

Academic Year 2016-2017:

- Ms. Zobida Tadj and Mr. Kareem Nofal , TL representatives


Academic Year 2015-2016:

- Ms. Maryam Chaabouni and Mr. Kaies Ben Mariem, TL representatives

Academic Year 2014-2015:

- Ms. Lana Jamokha and Mr. Emad Al Sharif, TL representatives

Academic Year 2013-2014:

- Ms. Shuhd Al Sharki and Mr. Mohamad Gohary, TL representatives

Academic Year 2012-2013:

- Ms. Leen Aghabi and Mr. Ahmed Moussa, TL representatives

Academic Year 2011-2012:

- Ms. Margueritta El Asmar and Mr. Mehdi Mezouar, TL representatives

Academic Year 2010-2011:

- Ms. Ghid Amhaz and Mr. Rami El Masri, TL representatives

Academic Year 2009-2010:

- Ms. Ghid Amhaz and Mr. Ahmad Saleh, TL representatives




Copyright 1997–2019 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Feedback

Follow us on